Thursday, May 19, 2011

Churches in Region 1 - Ilocos Region

Ilocos Norte
Baccara, Ilocos Norte

Badoc, Ilocos Norte - Saint John the Baptist Church

Bangui, Ilocos Norte

Batac, Ilocos Norte - Immaculate Conception Church

Catandaan, Baccara, Ilocos Norte

Dingras, Ilocos Norte

Piddig, Ilocos Norte

Laoag City, Ilocos Norte - Cathedral of Saint William the Hermit

Paoay, Ilocos Norte

Pasuquin, Ilocos Norte

San Nicholas Parish, Laoag, Ilocos Norte 

Sta. Monica Parish, Sarrat, Ilocos Norte

St. Anne Catholic Parish, Ilocos Norte

Ilocos Sur

Cathedral of the Conversion of Saint Paul the Apostle,  Vigan City, Ilocos Sur 

Saint Mark the Evangelist Church, Cabugao, Ilocos Sur

Candon Church, Ilocos Sur, Philippines

Caoayan, Ilocos Sur

Church of San Esteban (St. Stephen), San Esteban, Ilocos Sur

Church of San Guillermo El Hermitano, Magsingal, .Ilocos Sur

Church of San Ildefonso, San Ildefonso, Ilocos Sur

Church of Santa Cruz, Sta. Cruz. -Ilocos Sur

Sto. Domingo Parish, Sto. Domingo, Ilocos Sur

St. lucy's Parish Church, Narvacan

Narvacan, Ilocos Sur

Sinait Church, Ilocos Sur

 Nuestra Senora de la Asuncion Church,  Ilocos Sur

San Vicente Church (man made pilgrimage)  San Vicente, Ilocos Sur

Virgen y Martir Parish, Santa, Ilocos Sur 

St. Augustine Church, Tagudin,  Ilocos Sur

St Augustine Church, Bantay, Ilocos Sur

Sta. Catalina, Ilocos Sur

Sta.Lucia Church,  Ilocos Sur

La Union

Sto Tomas Church, La Union

Bacnotan Church, Bacnotan, La Union.

Balaoan, La Union

Bangar Church, La Union

St. Peter and Paul Parish, Bauang, La Union- 

Church Deep in La Union

Church of San Fernando, La Union

Shrine of our Lady of Namacpacan, Luna, La Union 

Naguilian, La Union

Parish Church of Pugo, La Union

Shrine of our Lady of Charity,  Agoo, La Union

Rosario Church, Rosario, La Union

Saint Lucy Parish Church, Aringay, La Union

Santo Tomas, La Union

St John the Baptist Church, San Juan, La Union


Sto. Tomas de Aquino Church, Mangaldan, Pangasinan

Asingan Church, Pangasinan

Calasiao Church - Calasiao, Pangasinan

Church in Malasiqui, Pangasinan

Church of Bayambang, Pangasinan

Church of Bugallon, Pangasinan

Church of Labrador, Pangsinan

Church of Our Lady of Manaoag

St. Hyacinth Parish Church, San Jacinto, Pangasinan

Church of Umingan, Pangasinan

St. John the Baptist, Dagupan, Pangasinan

Epiphany of Our Lord Church, Poblacion, Lingayen, Pangasinan.

Mangatarem Church, Pangasinan

Nuestra SeƱora del Pilar Church, Alaminos, Pangasinan

Old Church in Burgos, Pangasinan

Church of James Fortress (Bolinao Church) Pangasinan

Saint Dominic Church in San Carlos City, Pangasinan

St. Peter the Martyr Parish Chruch, Sual, Pangasinan

St. Joseph Cathedral, Alaminos City, Pangasinan

St. Jude Church, Pozorrubio Pangasinan

Church of Mabini, Pangasinan_

Church of Binalonan, Pangasinan

Church of Urbiztondo-Pangasinan

St. John's Cathedral, Pangasinan

San Fabian Church, Pangasinan

Salasa Church, Pangasinan

Santa Barbara Church, Pangasinan

1 comment:

  1. unfortunately, ur just stealing my images from no proper attribution have been made.